Upcoming Resource Bookings

Date Resource Type Name Group
Tuesday 16 July 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Evening Chris Brunning 1NM
Tuesday 16 July 2019 Canoe Trailer Evening Chris Brunning 1NM
Friday 19 July 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Evening Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 19 July 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Evening Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 19 July 2019 Canoe Trailer Evening Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 21 July 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Afternoon Zoe Nicole Private Hire
Monday 22 July 2019 -
Saturday 27 July 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 25 July 2019 Canoe Trailer Full Day Chris Brunning 1NM
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Canoe Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 04 August 2019 -
Saturday 10 August 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 09 August 2019 -
Saturday 10 August 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Dick Waterhouse 4th potters bar
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Thursday 29 August 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Evening Mid Herts Rural Minors League co Gordon Marshall
Monday 23 September 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Evening Peter Weaver Potters Bar District
Friday 11 October 2019 -
Saturday 12 October 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Stevenson 1st amp 3rd New Barnet
Friday 25 October 2019 -
Sunday 27 October 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Jenny Bertram Hertfordshire Showband