Upcoming Resource Bookings

Date Resource Type Name Group
Saturday 23 March 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Afternoon Alison Young LMSD
Saturday 23 March 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Morning Alison Young LMSD
Sunday 24 March 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Morning Alison Young
Friday 29 March 2019 -
Sunday 31 March 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple J Sanderson Explorers
Saturday 30 March 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Full Day Alison Young LMSD
Saturday 06 April 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Full Day Alison Young LMSD
Friday 03 May 2019 -
Monday 06 May 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Dan Sheehan 9th Muswell Hill
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 08 June 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Morning KATE PRIOR party
Friday 21 June 2019 -
Monday 24 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Alison Anscombe Crusaders hockey club
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 21 July 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Afternoon Zoe Nicole Private Hire
Monday 22 July 2019 -
Saturday 27 July 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Canoe Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 04 August 2019 -
Saturday 10 August 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Friday 25 October 2019 -
Sunday 27 October 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Jenny Bertram Hertfordshire Showband