Upcoming Resource Bookings

Date Resource Type Name Group
Saturday 25 May 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Full Day Chris Pearson 1st Little Heath and PB
Saturday 25 May 2019 -
Sunday 26 May 2019
Box Trailer Multiple James Huckstop 1LH
Saturday 25 May 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Full Day Matthew Larkins Finsbury Park Cycling Club
Sunday 26 May 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Full Day Chris Pearson 1st Little Heath and PB
Monday 27 May 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Afternoon Bob Stevenson 1st LhampPb
Tuesday 28 May 2019 -
Thursday 30 May 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Thursday 30 May 2019 -
Sunday 02 June 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 08 June 2019 -
Sunday 09 June 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 08 June 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Full Day Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 09 June 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Full Day Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 15 June 2019 -
Sunday 16 June 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Saturday 15 June 2019 -
Sunday 16 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 28 June 2019 -
Sunday 30 June 2019
2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 05 July 2019 -
Sunday 07 July 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Dick Waterhouse 4th potters bar
Friday 05 July 2019 -
Sunday 07 July 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Stevenson Barnet ESU
Saturday 13 July 2019 -
Sunday 14 July 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple J Bentall NMYP
Sunday 21 July 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Afternoon Zoe Nicole Private Hire
Monday 22 July 2019 -
Saturday 27 July 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Canoe Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 26 July 2019 -
Sunday 04 August 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Sunday 04 August 2019 -
Saturday 10 August 2019
Main Hall of Scout Hut Multiple Chris Brunning 5thPB
Friday 09 August 2019 -
Saturday 10 August 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Dick Waterhouse 4th potters bar
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Monday 23 September 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Evening Peter Weaver Potters Bar District
Friday 25 October 2019 -
Sunday 27 October 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Jenny Bertram Hertfordshire Showband