Upcoming Resource Bookings

Date Resource Type Name Group
Tuesday 20 August 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Tuesday 20 August 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Wednesday 21 August 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Morning James Bentall NMYP
Wednesday 21 August 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Wednesday 21 August 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Afternoon James Bentall NMYP
Wednesday 21 August 2019 2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Evening James Bentall NMYP
Thursday 22 August 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Friday 23 August 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Saturday 24 August 2019 2012 Lightweight Transit Minibus (14 Seats) Full Day James Bentall NMYP
Saturday 24 August 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Morning Lizzie Meeks LMSDDance
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Saturday 24 August 2019 -
Sunday 01 September 2019
Box Trailer Multiple Daniel Press 11th Edgware
Thursday 29 August 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Evening Mid Herts Rural Minors League co Gordon Marshall
Friday 13 September 2019 -
Sunday 15 September 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple George Packham Letchworth and Baldock
Monday 23 September 2019 Main Hall of Scout Hut Evening Peter Weaver Potters Bar District
Friday 25 October 2019 -
Sunday 27 October 2019
2011 Transit Minibus (17 Seats) Multiple Jenny Bertram Hertfordshire Showband